Our Locations

Accounting Office Wroclaw

ul. Zwycieska 45
53-033 Wroclaw
Phone: +48 71 388 13 00
Fax: +48 71 388 13 10
Claus Frank
E-mail: wroclaw@getsix.pl

Read more »

Accounting Office Poznan

ul. Stanislawa Wyspianskiego 43
60-751 Poznan
Phone: +48 61 668 34 00
Fax: +48 61 668 34 10
Roy Heynlein
E-mail: poznan@getsix.pl

Read more »

Accounting Office Warsaw

ul. Rzymowskiego 31
02-697 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 336 77 00
Fax: +48 22 336 77 10
Ortwin-Uwe Jentsch
E-mail: warszawa@getsix.pl

Read more »


Accounting Office Szczecin

ul. Storrady Swietoslawy 1a
71-602 Szczecin
Phone: +48 91 351 86 00
Fax: +48 91 351 86 10
Roy Heynlein
E-mail: szczecin@getsix.pl

Read more »

Accounting Office Katowice

ul. Konduktorska 33
40-155 Katowice
Phone: +48 32 723 21 00
Fax: +48 32 723 21 10
Monika Martynkiewicz-Frank
E-mail: katowice@getsix.pl

Read more »

Representative Office Berlin

Pariser Platz 4a
D-10117 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 30 208 481 200
Fax: +49 30 208 481 210
E-mail: berlin@getsix.de

Read more »


Representative Office Düsseldorf

FOMACON Business Center
Mörsenbroicher Weg 191
D-40470 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 211 972 670 00
E-mail: duesseldorf@getsix.de

Read more »

Our Memberships

Our MembershipsCCIFPOur Memberships

Our Certification

Our Certifications

Our Partnerships

Our Technology Partners

Competencies

Competencies